Yes, I Exist!

After a long time, I am feeling my existence. Was I living? Yes. Was it a life? No. A life to me is not mere living. Even a virus lives in a way or another. To me, a life is a life when one can unfurl ones real self without any inhibitions. So yes, I left behind many masks, including one of fear behind me. Happy to get back myself, my life.
Though I accept that I won’t be doing much of blogging, I will be there with my writings at other platforms which I would keep updating on this blog. Thanks for reading.

2 responses to “Yes, I Exist!”

  1. Glad to hear of your rebirth. Best wishes to you and positive energy.

  2. I know you haven’t been on here in quite some time, but I hope come back when you are ready… Love your poetry immensely, but I also enjoy the stories…I think they are really worth exploring… : )

Leave a comment